Between Heaven and Earth

Black and white photo of a rocky wall in Zion National Park

Last week, we were shorthanded at work, so I had no time to post anything.

Thankfully, a few months ago, my friend convinced me to go with her on a getaway to Zion National Park in Utah. That trip happened this past weekend.

All I can say is wow, what a beautiful place!

So I’ll be processing a few photos for the next few days and will post soon. Unfortunately, I did not have the time to take a lot of photos. But someday I will definitely go back, specifically to photograph the majestic park.

4 thoughts on “Between Heaven and Earth

    1. I hope you do! Quite a number of visitors from the UK/Europe. Best to visit off-season (summer is high season and you need to book months in advance). Very easy to get around while you are there.

Comments are closed.